All lockrMail accounts have a default setting, whereby the initial emails from new Senders are allowed through to your Primary Destination email address until you decide to Block or set up a Filter for that Sender. With the AutoBlock setting, the opposite will happen – initial emails from new Senders will all be blocked by default, until you decide to Allow or set up a Filter for that Sender. The exception to the rule is account verification or password reset emails which will be delivered even when AutoBlock is enabled, unless you toggle off ‘Account Verification’ under Settings or for a specific domain under Domains.
Delivery Hours is a new setting in your lockrMail account that allows you to control the delivery window for emails on a daily basis - essentially enabling you to “pause” your inbox by limiting email delivery through lockrMail to certain... Read More
When enabled under Settings, ‘Account Verification’ ensures that you always receive account verification, email confirmation, and password reset emails from Senders, regardless of whether they meet your set Sender criteria. This way, if you have a Filter or Block enabled... Read More