When enabled under Settings, ‘Account Verification’ ensures that you always receive account verification, email confirmation, and password reset emails from Senders, regardless of whether they meet your set Sender criteria. This way, if you have a Filter or Block enabled for a certain Sender, and need to update your password or confirm your account, you can do so without having to manually deliver the required email from your dashboard. By default this setting is enabled for all users, even those that have Autoblock turned on. You can disable this under Settings, or turn it off by individual publisher under Domains.
Delivery Hours is a new setting in your lockrMail account that allows you to control the delivery window for emails on a daily basis - essentially enabling you to “pause” your inbox by limiting email delivery through lockrMail to certain... Read More
Yes - simply click into the email modal for a given Sender (by selecting the envelope icon on the Sender line) and manually deliver the desired email by clicking the delivery icon. Read More