Once a Filter is live for a given Sender, you will see a little blue dot on top of the Filter graphic in the dashboard for that particular Sender. You will also no longer be able to select ‘Allow’ or ‘Block’ for that Sender until you remove the Filter. To see the Filter you have set, simply hover over the Filter icon for that Sender. You can edit or delete filters by clicking on the Filter icon in the Sender row and clicking “Reset Filter” in the top righthand corner of the filter modal.
From the lockrMail dashboard, click on the line and dot graphic to the right of the 'Block' option. This will open a pop-up box where you can set up your Filter. By default you will be on the Filter 'Library'... Read More