No. Once an email is sent to your primary email through your lockrMail Filter, it is no longer saved on the lockrMail servers. This applies to any emails that are immediately delivered, or delivered by a user releasing a previously blocked/Filtered email.
At this time, we do not support changing your lockrMail email alias.
For any given Sender, you may only select a combination of pre-set Filters from the Library OR create a custom Filter. These two settings cannot be combined at this time.